Grosvenor Centre Showroom - Michael Jones Jeweller

+44 1604 636633

  • Grosvenor Centre Showroom
  • The Grosvenor Shopping Centre
  • 4-6 Newland Walk
  • Northampton
  • NN1 2EB
Send us a message Get Directions
 
 

Opening Times  
Monday 9:15 AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 9:15 AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 9:15 AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 9:15 AM - 6:00PM
Friday 9:15 AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 9:15 AM - 6:00PM
Sunday CLOSED
Bank Holidays 10:30AM - 4:30PM

 

Christmas Hours  
Sunday 1st December  10:30 AM - 4:30PM
Sunday 8th December 10:30 AM - 4:30PM
Sunday 15th December  10:30 AM - 4:30PM
Thursday 19th December  9:15 AM - 7:00PM
Friday 20th December 9:15 AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 21st December  9:15 AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 22nd December 10:30 AM - 4:30PM
Monday 23rd December  9:15AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday 24th December 9:15 AM - 5:00PM
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Friday 27th December 10:30 AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 28th December 9:15 AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 29th December  CLOSED
Monday 30th December 9:15 AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 31st December  9:15AM - 5:00PM
New Year's Day CLOSED

 

 

Store Services

  • Engraving
  • Watch Repair & Servicing
  • Watch Refinishing
  • Jewellery Cleaning
  • Ring Resizing
  • Cell Replacement
  • Ear Piercing
  • Jewellery Repairs
  • Valuations
  • Gold Buying

Latest Updates

 

“I came into the Gold Street store today & purchased a Breitling watch and really wanted to say thank you for a fantastic 1st class service, we were served by William Craghill who was really helpful, informative and never pushy for a sale and helped us decide ”

Stuart, Northampton

Michael Jones - Northampton Grosvenor Centre

Brands available at our Grosvenor Centre Showroom:

Bering, Casio, Citizen, Emporio Armani, Garmin, Gucci,

Michael Kors, Raymond Weil, Rotary, Tissot

 

Amore, Breuning, Charles Green & Sons, Clogau, Deakin & Francis,

Engelsrufer, Les Georgettes, Michael Kors, Portfolio of Fine Diamonds, Ti Sento, Unique

 

Call us today on 01604 636633 or Send us a message

Back
to top

Please wait...

You've just added this product to the cart:

{{var product.name}}

Continue shopping View cart & checkout

You've just deleted this product from the cart:

{{var product.name}}

Continue shopping View cart & checkout